





Request for Members-at-Large

Intermunicipal Subdivision Development Appeal Board

Athabasca County, the Town of Athabasca, and the Village of Boyle in partnership, have formed an Intermunicipal Subdivision Development Appeal Board (SDAB). We are inviting interested members of the public to apply as a member-at-large. The SDAB will consist of a pool of eight board members from across the greater Athabasca County region. SDAB training will be provided.

Applicants from all three municipalities please submit a letter and resume of qualifications to the following address:

Village of Boyle Attention: SDAB Application Box 9 Boyle, AB. TOA OMO

Or by email to:

warren@boylealberta.com

For more information call the Athabasca County office at 780-675-2273 or the Town of Athabasca office at 780-675-2063 or the Village of Boyle office at 780-689-3643.